Skip to content

Live Dates

  • The North Wall Arts Centre, Oxford

    Friday 16th & Saturday 17th February 2024
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Corn Exchange, Newbury

    Sunday 24th March 2024
    @ 11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

    Saturday 30th March 2024
    @11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Lancaster Grand, Lancaster

    Sunday 31st March 2024
    @ 14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Theatre Royal, Dumfries

    Tuesday 2nd April 2024
    @11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Eastwood Park Theatre & Gallery, Glasgow

    3rd April 2024
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh 

    Thursday 4th April 2024
    @ 11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Gala, Durham

    Saturday 6th April 2024
    @11:00 LAST FEW
    @14:00 JUST ADDED
    Buy Tickets

  • Tivoli Theatre, Dorset

    Tuesday 9th April 2024
    @11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Regal Theatre, Redruth

    Wednesday 10th April 2024
    @ 14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • The Met, Bury

    Saturday 13th April 2024
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • The Point, Eastleigh

    Saturday 27th April 2024
    @ 11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Dorchester Festival, Oxfordshire

    Sunday 5th May 2024
    @ 10:00
    @ 12:30
    Buy Tickets

  • Komedia, Bath

    Saturday 11th May 2024
    @10:30
    @13:30
    Buy Tickets

  • Wood Festival, Oxfordshire

    18th and 19th May 2024
    Buy Tickets

  • The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

    Sunday 26th May 2024
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Epsom Playhouse, Surrey

    Wednesday 29th May 2024
    @ 14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • The Mac, Belfast

    Sunday 9th June 2024
    @ 11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Aberystwyth Arts Centre

    Saturday 15th June 2024
    @11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Pontardawe Arts centre

    Sunday 16th June 2024
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Leicester square Theatre, London

    Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June 2024
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • The Stables, Milton Keynes

    Saturday 14th September
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • The Brindley, Cheshire

    Sunday 22nd September 2024
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • The Old Market, Hove

    Sunday 13th October 2024
    @ 11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

    Sunday 20th October 2024
    @ 11:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Waterside, Trafford

    Sunday 27th October 2024
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets

  • Brewery Arts, Kendal

    Wednesday 30th October 2024
    @11:00
    @14:00
    Buy Tickets